Find AuSM on Facebook  twitterbird YouTubeSubscribe to our RSS feed 

AuSM Board of Directors

AuSM is overseen by a Board of Directors that meets every other month. Board members are parents, educators and professionals who work with individuals with autism spectrum disorders as well as community members interested in making a difference in the lives of those affected by autism. For more information about the AuSM Board of Directors, contact Ellie Wilson, AuSM's Executive Director, at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Board Members (2018)

Jean Bender, President
Paul D'Arco, Vice President
Katie Knutson, Secretary
Paul Schmidt, Treasurer
Kyle Bloch
Robin Boeke
Tom Cox
Laura Dettloff
Brooks Donald
Noah Gerding
Jenna Matteson-Laabs
Lois Josephson
Shannan Paul
Catherine Pulkinen
Anantha V R Santhanam
Maci Spica
Tracy Templeton
Joe Timmons
Mike Walsh

Board of Directors Meeting Dates

Board meetings are held from 6:30-8:30 p.m.
March 27 (Annual Meeting)
April 30
May 21
June 25
Aug. 27
Sept. 24
Oct. 22
Nov. 19